Sign Up For E-News Contact Us

Box 113, 210-2nd Ave South, Marwayne, Alberta  T0B 2X0

Community Directory

 
Organization Contact Box Contact Number Email/Website
Agricultural Society Yolanda Oberhofer Box 507 639-536-4584 yoberhofer@gmail.com 
Agricultural Society Fair Elaine Kent Box 420 780-847-2451 erkent@hmsinet.ca
Arena Board Cory Hines Box 381 780-205-3086
Arena Ladies Auxiliary (arena booth) 780-847-3735




Cemetary Committee Pres. Chris Neureuter Box 361 780-847-4701
Cemetery Contact Lynne Young 780-847-4099

Marwayne Campground Rentals Ron Tannas 780-847-3784 rbtannas@hmsinet.ca
Churches:
Alliance Church Office Pastor Richard Payne Box 143 780-847-3969
Bethel Lutheran Church-Tulliby Lake Pat Fox Box 535 780-847-2173
St. Andrews Church Brad George Box 409 780-205-9997 bradgeor@mcsnet.ca 
St. Andrews Church Rentals Village Office Box 113 780-847-3962 admin@marwayne.ca 

Community Hall IIona Franklin
Rentals 
 
Walk throughs - Sharon Kneen
Box 422
780-875-8365
780-847-3962
 
780-872-0011
cerfrank@yahoo.ca

Curling Club Pres. James Oberhofer Box 518 639-536-1031

Dance Academy

Chantal Centazzo
Box 368

780-870-5586

Fire Chief Ron Miskie Box 240
780-847-2024
780-808-1478
fire@hmsinet.ca
Hope in Motion for Cancer June Rewuski Box 373 780-847-4438
Historical Society Sharon Kneen 780-847-2538             
jskneen@gmail.com
historic@marwayne.ca
Jubilee Regional Park Ron Tannas Box 129 780-847-2273 rbtannas@hmsinet.ca
Lea Park Campground Rentals Ron Tannas Box 129 780-847-2273 rbtannas@hmsinet.ca
Lea Park Golf Club Shannon Franklin Box 463 780-808-3596 https://leaparkgolf.com/
Lea Park Rodeo Committee Pres. Lloyd Gray
Treas. Rick Hozak
Box 268 780-871-1210
780-205-4188
http://www.leaparkprorodeo.com/ 
Library Board Kirsten Hnatow 780-875-8977 kirsten.hnatow@gmail.com
School Librarian
Public Librarian
Carmen Smart
Kirsten Hnatow
780-847-3930 librarian@marwaynelibrary.ab.ca
L'il Critters Playschool
Teacher
Courtney Walker
780-870-7405


Marwayne Minor Ball
Kelly Applegate
780-872-9013
 kelly.applegate14@gmail.com
 
Marwayne Minor Hockey Drake Centazzo Box 547 780-205-3487 www.marwayneminorhockey.com
Parent Council Chair Chris Ketchum
Treasurer Kevin Christie
Ketchum



Rescue Squad Roger Parkyn Box 240 780-847-3991 fire@hmsinet.ca
Royal Canadian Legion #116 - Hall Rentals Brady Ford Box 445 780-205-4722 marwaynelegion@gmail.com

School Sandra Beres 780-847-3930 sandra.beres@btps.ca
Senior Citizens Society Vern Tupper Box 506 780-847-3024

Skating Club
Instructor
Teresa Miskie
780-808-9162

Soccer Erika Schonheiter 780-214-0182