Sign Up For E-News Contact Us

Box 113, 210-2nd Ave South, Marwayne, Alberta  T0B 2X0

Recreation Board
Marwayne & Area Recreation Board
The County and the Village support recreational and cultural opportunities for the Marwayne area through an agreement that establishes the Recreation Advisory Board.
Marwayne & Area Recreation Advisory Board
Contact info: County of Vermilion River and Village of Marwayne
  • Todd Hames, Chairman
  • vacant, Secretary-Treasurer
  • County rep: Councillor Miles Latimer
  • Village rep: Mayor Jenelle Saskiw
  • 3 members for Village: Caroline Clayton, vacant, Duane Dale
  • 2 members for area south of North Saskatchewan River: Colleen Leighton, Todd Hames
  • 1 member for area north of Marwayne served by Tulliby Lake: Allan Belshiem
To view related documents, click here